Family ID: 1910185

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Suresnes / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gabriel

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
208
Profile Visited by 208 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our house! are looking for our first au pair to join our tribe. We live in the West of Paris in the near suburbs, an apartment on the ground floor crossing overlooking a garden of 200 m², bus, tram T2 and train are in the immediate vicinity allowing to go to the Champs Elysées in 20 minutes!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our choice will be a well educated person, pleasant, and speaking perfect English. She will have to pick up our little brother from school, and lend a hand to prepare us food. Help us with our homework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon de 7 ans, une fille de 12 ans, un garrçon de 14 ans. Aucun soin particulier.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Lebanese, Swiss, Canadian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We offer a single room of approximately 11 m² overlooking the garden. Bathroom shared with our daughter (for a girl) or the boys (for a boy).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »