Family ID: 1790440

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Surgères / Town | More ⇩

Name Elsa

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our home in the pretty town center of Surgères, where the roof is within walking distance (castle park, shops, train station).

We live in a nice and big and cozy stone house with a garden. You will have a magnificent and large room just for you.

We are looking for someone who is careful and non-smoker.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would need someone with a car license if possible to accompany Lucie to school in the morning (between 8:30 am and 9:30 am). It is not compulsory, but I would like to.

Then you will have free time from 9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. (with shared meals if you wish)

I would like you to take care of Léonie from around 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. (nap for a walk, snack
...). During Léonie's nap, there will be some cleaning of the children's areas, taking care of the laundry.

Then later accompany the baby's bath and bedtime, from 8 p.m. to 9 p.m. approximately.

Flexible hours.

Or 5 days a day., With rest from Saturday evening to Sunday evening.

30 hours per week.

You will have pocket money up to 150 euros per month.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Parental leave

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Lucie 4 ans, enfant joyeuse et très communicative, attachante, avec son petit caractère, qui adore les histoires, dessiner, créer, et rigoler:-)

Léonie 18 mois, tout en douceur et commence à parler et échanger avec nous, s'émerveille et nous émerv

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room of 25m2, it is a magnificent room with a private shower room, brand new.

The house is 200 m2, it is very comfortable and perfectly equipped for a beautiful and pleasant life with family and friends. With a garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »