Family ID: 714681

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sury en Vaux / Countryside More ⇩

Name Juraté

State Centre

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

16 222 75%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an organic winemakers family in Loire region, Central France, south of Paris.
We have a beautiful countryside, things to visit ans to do.
Au pair girl can use one of our cars, so she can go where she wants and she can be really independent, that’s why we are asking her to have driver licence.
It’s very easy to go to Paris by train , it only takes 1hour 45 mn.
There is a possibility to have french lessons in a school ( we pay for that ).
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair girl will look after our sons and tidy up the kitchen. Taking care of our son will be a daily occupation for her. Sometimes maybe we will ask to do something different, but that will be exceptions. Au pair girl does need to speak good english, also a miminim level of french can be perfect.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vignerons

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Deux garçons, 5 ans et 3 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair girl will live in a separate room, which is our friends room, with his own bathroom.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us