Family ID: 1094437

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sutton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sangita

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to check us out.

We are a very kind, friendly and easy going family. We would like you to be similar. We are looking for some short term help after Christmas for 2 to 3 months.

Please make sure you don’t require a visa to live and work in the U.K.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need you to take or collect Arjun from School during the week. Help with domestic chores, keeping the house clean and helping with laundry and making some snacks or a meal for Arjun. The main thing is to be there for Arjun to play with him and do activities together after Nursery and help him in his development. We will probably ask you to take him swimming once a week or take him over to his grandparents for an hour. On rare occasions we may ask you look after Arjun in the evening or a weekend but generally evenings and weekends are free.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Civil Servants

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender A beautiful and charming 5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, German, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 85 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house with a garden in the suburbs of London in between the areas of Sutton, Mordon and Cheam. Living in the south of England means it’s warmer and rains less than other parts of the U.K. Travel to Central London is easy and we are within easy reach of both Gatwick and Heathrow Airports. London has everything for those who want to experience the culture and vibrant society of many nationalities who call it home. If you wish to undertake study there are lots of colleges or universities locally only a bus ride or tube ride away.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »