Family ID: 1581323

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sutton / Town | More ⇩

Name Amina

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

I live in London, UK.
Mom of a 1+ baby
Mainly looking for someone who can stay at home because of the virus circumstances. Someone who has experience in handling toddlers and take it as a responsibility. Someone who is trustworthy and friendly and makes a great addition to the family by making place in the heart and become my baby’s best friend.
Brief on baby care: meal preparation, feeding, putting to sleep, playing, potty training etc.
Secondly a housekeeper ( keep home tidy and clean and be a helping hand in kitchen and other errands)
I can provide separate accommodation and aupair facilities and allowances
Minimum term 6-1 year contract (and can be extended)
Someone who can join in july /August
Thank you

Location: it’s beautiful area with a park nearby
8-10mins drive from high street
Walking distance to basic shops
Walking distance to train station
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like the applicant to have experience with handling toddlers ( mea preparation, feeding, putting to sleep, playing, potty training) etc
I want an experienced, trustworthy and friendly addition to the family.
A good helping hand in kitchen and keeps the house neat and tidy
Knows how to cook since she has to prepare baby meals and sometimes for family also
I’m a hygiene freak
I have spacious 4 bedroom house with a garden
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Pakistani

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bank employee / Housewife

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1plus

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 85 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Seperate bedroom and basic facilities will be provided along with allowance to those who meet the requirements.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »