Family ID: 1780668

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Walks and outings, Light domestic work

City: Swanboune / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Peta

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Swanbourne Perth, it's 5 minutes and walking distance to the beach and 20mins into the city. There are also cafes and shops in walking distance.

There is public transport and the right candidate would have access to a manual car if needed.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is caring for the kids!
It will be 40hours, 5 days on 2 days off When my partner is away.
It will be less when he is home to help with the kids. Approx (30)
He goes away for a few weeks sometimes and does 7am-5pm through the week mostly.

I work one - three nights a week and the rest being 9am - 5pm though the day.

We do not expect any house work but cleaning up after yourself and the kids when you care for them is appreciated.

The 5yr old also attends kindy 2 days a week so a drop off and pick up would be great. It is walking distance.
On those 2 days you would just have my 10month old.

We are happy to keep the right career on for longer if everybody is happy with terms.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10month girl
4.5yr old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Light domestic work

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own furnished room with a queen bed and cupboard. A car provided to the right person with licence, shared bathroom with the kids, free board, meals provided and internet provided.
You would also receive a small cash allowance and 2 days off a week. Sometimes 3 days off when we are all home.
You are welcome to come on holidays or stay at the house.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »