Family ID: 3159504

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ebbsfleet Valley / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jemima

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

We live in Ebbsfleet Valley, Kent just on the outskirts of London UK. We look forward to having a kind and loving Au Pair join us for 5 weeks during the summer. We are a fun and loving family with 2 children - 5 years old and 10 months old (by the time you’ll be joining us). We'll be at my parents' house, spending the summer with them without our nanny, hence our need for an Au Pair. The house is close to grocery stores, a large mall and an international train station, just on the outskirts of London, near the Bluewater mall.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is mostly focused on supporting us with taking care of the kids - getting them clean and dressed and ready in the morning, preparing their meals and getting them ready for bed at night, accompanying them to the park sometimes, keeping them engaged. There might be light housework also focused on them - things like sorting their laundry and keeping their room clean.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Entrepreneur / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is wifi available, the house is in a serene community but close to shopping and groceries.
We have a room available for you in the house with our family.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »