Family ID: 1578451

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Swansea / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Blair

State West Glamorgan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi.
We are a family of four looking for an aupair for the summer months. We have 2 young children daisie who is just turning 4 and Ollie who is 5. They are playful outgoing children who love to play and draw.
We live on the outskirts of Swansea on a bus route with the local village within walking distance
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair it care for our children 4 days a week during the hours of 9-5 while the summer holidays are here. Expectations are to include playing with the children ensuring they are tended too and fed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Retail

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female - 4
Male - 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have their own room and television with a separate bathroom and shower. They can also use any of the house facilities and will be treated as part of the family.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »