Family ID: 721036

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Balzan / Town | More ⇩

Name Corinna

State Balzan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are looking for a mature and caring au pair. We need someone for the summer holidays but are also ok to have someone staying with us longer. We speak English but mainly German at home, especially to our daughter. We enjoy BBQing on our terrace as well as a board game night with our friends.

Should you wish for your friends or family to visit you, they are all welcome.

It would be ideal if you have a drivers license, but please note that we are driving on the left side and this might be scary.
We are not looking for a maid (we got already a pretty awesome one) your focus should be mainly on our daughter.

(You would need to be EU resident, as we will not provide a visa). We pay 100 EUR a week and contribute towards a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require someone to be here for the full 3 months during summer but are also happy to keep you longer if you wish to stay for a longer period.

Your duties would be to pick up our daughter from summer school at 2 pm and play with her until we come home at around 5 pm.

You would be living with us but take care of both kids during the week in our home.
We will be contributing towards a language course, should you be interested in learning or improving your English. :)


As we had already several au pairs living with us I can provide you with their numbers so you can
get feedback on how it is to be part of the family :)


While we want you to feel at home, we also need you to be independent as we like to enjoy time alone as well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cs manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Female born 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room, with a double bed, has a WiFi connection and leads to the shared terrace. Sometimes we will need to walk through as it leads to the washroom and terrace.