Family ID: 1493913

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Swindon / Town | More ⇩

Name Yomi

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live about 15minutes by bus from the towncentre. The language schools are all located in the town centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

To help with preparing the kids for the day, and any help on Mondays and Tuesdays,as well as any activities to play with the children.

To drop off children to nursery at 8:am and pick them up at 5pm, and help with providing dinner till mummy arrives home around 6:30pm

Light housekeeping help will be required, as well as putting kids to bed on few evenings.

The aupair will have time during the day on Weds- Friday for their own personal studies/activities. The aupair will also have time-off on Sundays,as well for their own activities.

We travel a lot as a family, and the aupair will be welcome to travel with us, if they so wish.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Female 2 years 6months
Male 1year 3months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have their own room, comfortable heated rooms. The house has wifi internet, netflix and amazon prime.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »