Family ID: 1544169

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Swindon / Town | More ⇩

Name Ifesi

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
180
Profile Visited by 180 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Job Description

The older baby is very curious and requires lots of attention, but very fun to be with. She wants to learn basic skills of life such as speaking, tidying up, simple courtesy, etc. and requires your help with these. She attends a preschool about 10mins walk from the house - Monday, Wednesday and Friday; hours can vary between 3-6 hours each day. The younger one just requires simple easy baby care. His routine is: sleep, cry, eat, poop, and sleep again.

You would also be required to do light house job especially those relating to the children like their laundry, their meal preparation and feeding. I work one week on, one week off; I need your help mostly on my week on and during my off week, it would be shared responsibility.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Healthcare worker / Healthcare worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old femalern9 month old male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »