Family ID: 1587161

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: swindon / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear potential aupair,

I'm looking for aupair to join our family to help care for my two lovely boys aged 3 and 9. I'm a full time working mum and we live within 5 minutes walk to the Town centre, close to bus and train station. Swindon is a relatively small but nice place to live in and plenty green areas and nature. It is less than a hour train trip to central London. You will become part of our family during your stay with us. My boys mainly speak English which in turn can offer you the opportunity to pick up English at a fast pace. You are not expected to work on weekends as we have shared weekends with their dad. Feel free to drop me a line or call if you wish to chat.

Look forward to hearing from you
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping prepare kids' meals, washing and ironing their clothes, school runs, taking to swimming( when activity is back), keeping kids room tidy and tidying up after them, assisting with toileting younger son, help with getting older son ready for school, feeding , washing and help get younger son dressed and fed. Help with washing up dishes after the boys and maintain their play area tidy. You will have access to our home Wifi and have your own room . You will share bathroom with us
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys aged 2 and 8 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Own room and access to Wifi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »