Family ID: 1626878

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Swiss cottage / Big City | More ⇩

Name Iba

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi !
We live in Swiss Cottage , which is in zone 2 and very close to central london. Our underground tube station, Swiss cottage is 2 mins walk and is on the jubilee line and is two stops away from Bond street station. We also have access to metropolitan line from Finchley road station which is only 5-6 min walk from us. Our location is extremely central and very well placed. We have within walking distance Regents Park, Primrose hill, Hampstead heath etc. We have all amenities, cinemas , Hampstead theatre and shops just below our building. Its

Its truly a lovely and affluent area.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who can work 40-45 hours per week and also extra hours during children's holidays and occasional days on weekends , for which we would pay extra. We would like the aupair to have past experience and love children, be happy in a family environment. Person should be responsible and adjusting. Ideally someone who is french speaking and looking to experience life in central london and comfortable living with a young family. The person should be comfortable travelling on local holidays with us and be happy to be part of the family.
The responsibilities would include looking after , assisting me with the children , school pick ups , drop off to activities , baby sitting , cooking dinner / feeding children, looking after kids things etc. also We would expect au pair to treat our home like their own and help with some household chores and keep their room and facilities they use, clean and tidy. We would in return treat them like our own family member and look after time and their interests too.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Recruiter / Investment Banker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender two boys
Aaran is 7
Shaan is 18 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 80 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

They will have their own room. They will share the kids /main bathroom. We live in a 3 bedroom apartment with a small balcony, a separate kitchen and two bathrooms.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »