Family ID: 1529365

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Switzerland / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Naeema

State Geneva

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Geneva. There are lots to see and do here. Warm open faced people, amazing food and a great quality of life is what this country has to offer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since my kids are still very young and don't attend school, we don't have too many chores in a day. I love and strive on routine so that's basically what my day entails. A balance of daily chores, learning, exploring and fun is how we fill our days.

We would like to find a young enthusiast female with a positive attitude and willingness to help and follow instructions easily to help us with our 3 girls. Since they all will be under 2 years of age we require help with daily tasks, ie. Feeding, bathing, playing, getting out and about, help with prepping food and light housework at least 30 hours a week. Pocket money we are able to offer depends on the individual between 500 to 700 CHF monthly.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South-African

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Stay at home mom

People living in the house Currently 3. Soon to be 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 year old daughter
Newborn twin girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom apartment. There will be a room available for an au pair to stay as well as a bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »