Family ID: 1499315

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Swords / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Louise

State Dublin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our town is 10 minutes by car to Dublin Airport. It has a large shopping centre containing lots of shops and also a cinema. There are also lots of pubs and clubs. We live just 2 minutes from the bus stop which will take you into Dublin city centre which is about an hour away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need you to help get the children ready for school in the mornings and to bring the two boys to the local school, which is 5mins from our house. They start school at 8:50am, and then you would be free until the boys are to be collected at 2:30pm. The girls arrive home from school between 3.30pm and 4.30pm. The boys will need help with their homework. Some light housework is required which would involve tidying up the kitchen after the children's breakfast, emptying and stacking the dishwasher, hoovering and prepare a snack/meal for them.

You would be needed for approximately 20 hours per week during school term. During school holidays extra hours will be required. You would be free in the evenings from about 5/5:30pm with every weekend free.

You will have a lot of free-time during the day to attend English classes and for study.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Legal Secretary

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 2 girls (ages 15 and 13)
2 boys (ages 11 and 8)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 520 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »