Family ID: 1602229

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Swords / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sonia

State Dublin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, We are a host family comprised of a Spanish mum and Iris Dad. We have a 2 year old girl and are looking for child care by an au pair.

We line in a nice house with a big garden in Dublin, with good connection to the city centre.

We offer an opportunity to learn English and a cultural experience in an easy going household. We speak English at home but would like for our daughter to learn Spanish too.

A Spanish speaking au pair is required and Catalan is preferable but not essential.

Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the successful applicant to look after Julia while we work, 4 weekdays a week. We expect the au pair to help cleaning after the main meal, together with us as a family. Also she can help with Julia's laundry and help with tidying up her toys, as well as encouraging Julia to do it too.
Finally we expect the au pair to look after her own room and clean her own bathroom.

Overall we are a very easy going and reasonable family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have her own spacious and double bedroom. She would share bathroom with Julia.
There is wifi in the house.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »