Family ID: 1441805

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sydney / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lamont

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a family of four with a 4 year old and a 21 month old (Lionel and Ari). We live in Sydney, Australia, and in a suburb, Randwick which is a 20 minute walk to Coogee beach or 15 minute drive to the more famous Bondi beach. We are few minutes walk to the bus station which can take you directly to the Sydney city centre in half an hour.
More ⇩

Job Description

We’re looking for an Au Pair/nanny who can mainly look after the children but some light house work. In particular, the main responsibility will be taking care of and playing with Ari during weekends. Lionel and Ari will go to day care/preschool full time so we prefer someone who can drive and can do school drop offs and pick ups.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professor and Businessman

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4 year old son and ~2 year old son

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room but will share other common spaces.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »