Family ID: 1716851

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sydney / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are looking for a Aupair to join our family an help out with our 2 children. We are a relaxed easy going family of 4 .We live in a 3bedroom townhouse in a suburb Gymea which is in Sydney. We are situated within a 2min walk to train station,bus stops an local shops. 10min train ride to the beach. 30minute train ride into Sydney City.15minute walk to westfield mall or 5 minute train ride.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main duties would be taking care of children,waking and getting children ready for school an drop off an pick up from school which is a 10 -15minute walk from home. Also ocassionally after school help kids with homework. Some light house duties such as dishes an vacumning . Hours would be roughly 30 -35 hrs a week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 9 years old girl 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3bedroom townhouse. Aupair will recieve accommodion,food,have own bedroom tv, Wi-Fi, Netflix, shared bathrooms.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »