Family ID: 1731194

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Sydney / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shane

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live in beautiful Penthouse Apartment in the Sydney CBD.

There is no option to advertise the job without children but I am single self-employed male who would like to hire a stay at home Nanny.
More ⇩

Job Description

Hi there,

I'm looking for a nanny who can prepare meals for lunch / dinner, do grocery shopping and clean / do laundry.

I live in a beautiful three bedroom apartment and work from home.

I'm 32 years of age and I am also looking to buy a puppy, so I will also need help with walking my dog, taking my puppy to puppy school, and also cleaning up after my new dog. I will share this responsibility but as I am a very busy and social individual, I will require help.

I am quite particular about my apartment and like to be clean/tidy so I am hoping to find a like minded individual.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 32, Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Nanny will have her own bathroom and large bedroom / study nook
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »