Family ID: 2413785

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sydney / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Holley

State New South Wales

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello ! We are a family of 6 and live in Sydney, Australia. We are located on the coast in Cronulla just a few metres from the beach. We need help with day to day activities which includes looking after our 4 small children (9,7,4,2 years old) and general house duties. We will need help on weekends occasionally. You don’t need to drive, everything is walking distance. If you love the beach and love to swim you would be a perfect fit for our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

My husband works a lot and I am home most days so I don’t expect you to look after 4 children alone. When I’m at work there is a Nanny that will be at the home. I expect help with getting the kids ready for school, making beds, cleaning the kitchen after meals, laundry, walking kids to & from school.
I’m after someone pro active & willing to help without being asked.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Doctor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year female
4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1200 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Canadian, English, French, Andorran

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We love swimming! We have a heated pool at our house and we love swimming at the beach. The kids love bike riding. The kids play organised sport. Our favourite thing to do is spend time with family and friends. My daughter plays piano and the 2 older children are learning French at school.

Accommodation

We have a brand new house only a few metres from the beach. Heated lap pool. Wifi. Own bedroom and main bathroom which children only use for the bath. Walking distance to train station, shops and cafes.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »