Family ID: 3180557

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sydney / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Chris

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We're a small family with a 1 year old boy. Originally from the city, we have relocated to a small farm sitting on 100acres. The air is cleaner, theres less traffic and it's a lot more quiet.

Our baby is growing and is becoming more demanding. This means we have less time to do the things we need to do - cook, clean, laundry, bathing, farm maintenance.

During downtime, there is lots of activities to do on the farm. Planting, growing, seeding. woodworks, metal works.Swimming in the dam.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au Pair and Nanny skills required. Cleaning, tidying around the house, laundry, cooking, feeding the baby, bathing the baby, putting baby to sleep, watching the baby.

A 12 month Working Holiday Visa (462) in Australia is required for this job. Below are the key criteria for eligibility. Unfortunately if these criteria are not satisfied, your application may get rejected.

- Aged 18-31 years old
- Have completed tertiary education (university) or at least two years of undergraduate/post-secondary education
- Be in good health and of good character
- Have travel/health insurance covering the entire stay
- No children
- Evidence of $5000 Australia dollars in your bank account + return flight ticket after Australia or additional funds for a flight after Australia
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 AUD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 800 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Indonesian, Japanese, Malaysian, Thai

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own large bedroom, fully furnished. 2 bathrooms which can be used. Full kitchen. Access to high speed internet.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »