Family ID: 3182104

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sydney / Big City | More ⇩

Name Annabel

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
58
Added as favorite 58 time in the last 3 weeks
407
Profile Visited by 407 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! We are looking for an energetic and caring au pair to join our family in Sydney central. We're a professional family of three with one adorable one year old boy, Henry.



We're looking for someone who loves kids, having fun and is responsible and pro active. Ideally you have experience working in a childcare, baby sitting, nannying, teaching or have been a previous AuPair. Whatever your background is - you will have a genuine love of children and are extremely reliable and patient.



Your main role will be to care for our son on a Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday and carry out every day chores for him, such as washing his clothes, refilling nappy caddy, preparing food ect.

In return you will be provided your own room with ensuite in our sun penthouse in Darling harbour, food, tv and streaming services, monthly phone bill and paid weekly pocket money. A cleaner will also attend fortnightly to clean the home so you will only be responsible to clean up after yourself and Henry on the days you work.

Henry is a very happy, easy- going baby who is a delight. We are able to provide previous Au pair reference.

If you feel like you could be a great fit we would love to hear from you!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1600 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 24-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »