Family ID: 1488123

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Syke / Town | More ⇩

Name Jenna

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
briefly to us. After the separation last year, I moved back north with my three boys "Alexander, Sebastian & Christian) and my dog ​​lady" Ayla ".
Now we live in a 4-room apartment in Syke. This is a small town near Bremen. Due to some stupid circumstances, I will now do a new apprenticeship, which starts on 1.4.2020.
Unfortunately, I can no longer be there for my children as much as I would like and I am therefore looking for someone who can support me here. Unfortunately my family cannot do this; but it is very important to me that the boys have a permanent caregiver and can grow up with a lot of love and attention.
The twins are now 3 1/2 years old and the smallest are 2 1/2 years old. So it would be great if you could pick up the boys from kindergarten, go for a walk with the dog every now and then or just vacuum through.
Of course you have your own lockable room, which is useful for my three chaots :-D
In the room there is a nice, large double bed and a closet, which you can of course use.
Otherwise we can simply talk openly about the mutual wishes and ideas.
You would be my first au pair girl and I am really looking forward to getting to know you!
But I am sure that you will immediately love the boys and Ayla will also conquer your heart by storm :-)
To you very soon,
Jenna
More ⇩

Job Description

It would be great if she could pick up the children from kindergarten if necessary. Light household chores such as vacuuming, emptying / filling the dishwasher, putting laundry together; If necessary, take a small walk with the dog in the morning; occasionally help with shopping or maybe look at the boys that I can go shopping quickly (when everything is in order)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ausbildung bei der Berufsfeuerwehr

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 männlich (Zwillinge 28.6.2016, 11.8.2017)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Unfortunately I cannot offer my own bathroom, although our bathroom is big enough and the boys are still small, but you would have a large, bright room with a double bed and a closet for you. Of course there is also WiFi, which you can use at any time
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »