Family ID: 1742010

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tönisvorst / Town | More ⇩

Name Ann-Marie

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
296
Profile Visited by 296 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair

We are a young family with a baby and a toddler and live in a small town near Krefeld. We have been living here since autumn and love our new house and the area.
We have very good transport links here for bus and train. Cities like Duisburg, Düsseldorf and the Rhine-Ruhr area in general can be reached very quickly

Cultural offers can be found everywhere here, the cities in the area also offer a lot of variety and invite you to get to know each other.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Daily tasks would primarily include childcare and related tasks. In the first few months, our au pair would mainly look after our daughter, since the older one is in kindergarten.
Since Juna is still a baby, our au pair should have experience with babies and their care. Our son is already very independent, but demands a lot of attention and wants to be challenged.

Since Juna will spend 5 hours a day with a day mum from August, you would have the opportunity to pursue leisure activities, explore the area or do other activities. If you are still studying at the same time, this time would of course be perfect.

Patience and perseverance are very important to us. Neatness is also very important to us, as is an open and friendly relationship with one another.


I hope for a relaxed and harmonious togetherness in which everyone can benefit from each other. We are very familiar and look forward to a new family member that enriches our lives.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Baby , geboren 2020
1 Kleinkind, geboren 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair would have their own room with a bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and a desk. There is also a separate bathroom with shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »