Family ID: 2039729

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tönisvorst / Town | More ⇩

Name Ann-Marie

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 9-13 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Future AuPair,

We would like to welcome you to our Family from June 2022 at the earliest or august 2022 latest.

We are living with our two children in a big house with a garden in a small town called Tönisvorst, not far from big cities like Krefeld, Duisburg or Düsseldorf and cologne

We are very well connected to the public transport System(Tram,Bus, train). The nearest language school can be reached easily via Tram or Bus within 20 minutes.

If you are interested in joining our Family, please take a closer look at our profile and send us your application.

We are looking forward to hear from you!

Familie
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main tasks as our AuPair will consist exclusively of taking care of the children as well as activities and activities related to the children.

It is very important to us that you already have experience in dealing with and taking care of small children. You should be reliable, loving and patient, but also consistent.

One of the most important things:
You MUST be vaccinated. Otherwise we cannot consider your application.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Controller / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 girl - 19 months old
1 boy- 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-13 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own large room, including bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, desk, reading chair and TV.
You will also have your own bathroom with shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »