Family ID: 1409866

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tübingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Waldemar

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 297 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
my name is Waldemar (35).
We are a nice family with two great boys, 5 and 10 years old.
The youngest goes to kindergarten and the older one is already in the 4th grade.
Both are very active and very curious.
If you love children and have already gained experience in childcare, we would be happy to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children should be prepared for school and kindergarten between 7 and 8 o'clock in the morning. The little one should be picked up at lunchtime between 2 and 3 p.m.
In the afternoons the children should have company while playing or be brought to their appointments. We also need help preparing dinner.
You have free time in the evenings from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Official / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs 5 und 10 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »