Family ID: 1943336

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tüssling / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Carolin

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are an open-minded young family with two small daughters and a small dog.
We are looking for an au pair who loves children as much as we do and who would like to be part of our family for some time.

We live in the beautiful foothills of the Alps, with our own pool and would also provide you with your own little house, with your own bathroom, bedroom, living room and kitchen. The house is attached to our house.

We love to go to the mountains or to a lake or a trip to the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like our children to grow up bilingual, English and German.

You should only speak English with the children. If you would like to learn German, we will of course be happy to help you. You are welcome to attend a course on site and of course speak German with us.

Our children go to kindergarten in the mornings. Then we will have lunch together. In the afternoon, playing together is on the program.

We can respond very individually to your wishes. It is very important to us that our children are in good hands with you when we are not there and learn English with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen, geboren 2017 und 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own house, which is built right next to our house. So we're right next to it. Your house has its own bathroom, two bedrooms, a kitchen and a living room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »