Family ID: 1575389

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tahlequah / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Enoch

State Oklahoma

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
186
Profile Visited by 186 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. I am looking for help with my two daughters on a live aboard catamaran. We will be sailing around the world for my business. There will be opportunities for exploring cities and other countries. Most of time will be on a boat and accommodations will sometimes be hotels when we feel the need for some time off the enclosed quarters. Valid passport. Clean background check. Drug test. Reference letters.
More ⇩

Job Description

Meal prep help, watching and entertaining my daughters while I work or am sailing, homeschooling, ability to tolerate travel by boat and long passages, experienced swimmer, sailing experience helpful.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house It’s a boat. Myself and two daughters.

Children's/people's age and gender 2 daughters- age 7 and 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is no WiFi out at sea but will be at every location we stop at. You will have your own quarters, which consists of a cabin bed and space to store personal belongings. We share a bathroom and kitchen space.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »