Family ID: 1144781

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Taipei City / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

This is our first time looking for an Au Pair. We are excited to host our new guest in the near future.

We are a very simple and happy family. Our family has 4 members. Our boys are 2 (Ray) and 6 (Albert) years of age.
Most of the time, we live in Taipei city. It's the capital of Taiwan. We will also travel to Kaohsiung (which is the second biggest city in Taiwan) for weekends every month to visit our families. You may join us if you like to travel, and we will also host you while we are in Kaohsiung.

My husband Mike and I are both starting our own business. I do the eCommerce and Mike runs a swim club. Our work schedule is flexible, but sometime we will need to handle some paperwork at home in the daytime, therefore we will be appreciated to have a helper to play with the boys while we are busy. Also, we wish the kids can learn some English from a native speaker.

Our elder son Albert loves to paint. Although he can only understand some basic vocabularies in English so far, he always want to learn more. Our younger son Ray loves to listen to music and dance. Both boys are sportive and energetic.

Albert will attend school from 7:30 am to noon on weekdays. The walking distance from our home to school is only 2mins. (Besides, the distance to the subway station is 5-7 mins by walk) We will need our Au Pair go pick him up by walk.

Our family has very open-environment for communication. We think love is more important than just simply set rules in a family.

If you have any question please feel free to message me. Thank you!

Love,
Rae
More ⇩

Job Description

We are very pleased to host someone who is positive, like to be with children, open to learning, open to change their habits to adapt new culture and be an important part of our family.

You are welcomed to join our family activities during your free time. Also, we are very happy to chat and share stories with people from different countries and cultures!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment eCommerce

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boys: Albert, 6Y / Ray, 2Y

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Provide a separate room. We will cook and will also dine out sometimes.