Family ID: 1455501

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Taipei / Big City | More ⇩

Name Claire

State Taipei

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Heart of Taipei with beautiful newly furnished private two bed room with the baby. The house really has 2-3 house keepers so the environment is clean and comfortable, and of course they will cook you whatever meal you prefer. We are looking for well educated nanny to brighten our son’s day and a native language such as French/ German/ Spanish or anything is preferred but not required as long as you speak English like we do
More ⇩

Job Description

I’m looking for someone who speaks at least fluent/ sufficient English to communicate with the family. You can speak any other fluent mother tongue for our baby to learn and learn some Chinese from us or take language schools (hopefully in the weekends) please do Not bring friends back for sleep over or party. Maturity is appropriated! You can do whatever your wish during the weekends just with aheads up for us and may even take days off if you need to travel around but please always inform us ahead. Will have to take baby back to hospital for vacation along with me, the mother and there is at lease one checkup per month according the Taiwanese law. Privacy is valued here so you are welcomed to be our family and please keep all of our family detail to yourself only
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Developer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Not yet 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 999 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own beauty newly furnished high floors two bed rooms inside the Nursery. One of our house keeper sleeps with the baby and would hope for the nanny to love the baby with some level attending to the infant at night when needed