Family ID: 2600660

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: talamanca de jarama / Village | More ⇩

Name Gloria

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we are a family of 5 people. We would like to have an older sister to speak English together for three months or more
More ⇩

Job Description

My husband and I would like you to help us with the girls, especially in the summer when they don't have school. English is very important to us, and we want them to speak it on a daily basis. We want it to be fun and they will learn it little by little. Our level of English is not good, and this is a good opportunity for all 5 of us to improve it.

We offer you a family where you will not be bored, but you will have your time and space on your own as well.

In June it would be 2h in the afternoon from Monday to Friday and in July and August it would be from 9am to 3pm. Taking care of the girls and doing activities with them in English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
10 Year female
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I am Gloria. I am the mother of Lucía, 11 years old, Inés, 9 years old, and the little girl Carmen, 6 years old. My husband's name is Alberto. We have three dogs: Lia, Luna and Coco. They are part of our family.
We enjoy biking, walking with the dogs, going to the park and getting together with family and friends. We like to visit other places. But we try to make them fun for the girls.
More ⇩


We live in a house that has a nice garden and is in an urbanization, inside the village. The urbanization has a summer swimming pool, basketball court and paddle court. You will have your own room
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »