Family ID: 2515196

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: TALENCE / Town | More ⇩

Name Coralie

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a couple with 2 children. Julie is 4 years old and Baptiste is 20 months old. We both telework. Dad is away half the week. Julie is a very calm and sweet little girl who goes to school next to us. Baptiste is a little boy full of energy who goes to the nanny (10 minutes by car from us). We are looking for someone to help us in our daily life with the children. Someone who can help us bring them to school or pick them up, help me prepare meals, play and go for a walk with the children. We are also attracted by the cultural and social exchange that we will bring to each other, our family and the au pair. We live 10 minutes by tram from Bordeaux. A town called Talence. Our house is quiet and 10 minutes walk from the center of Talence (cinema, restaurants, halls, tram, bike, shops, park, etc.). We have a small garden which is very pleasant on sunny days. Talence is a student city, which can be interesting to meet people. Bordeaux is 10 minutes away by tram, which is also very practical for discovering this city or going out. This is the very first time that we have called on an au pair, so don't hesitate to ask us all the questions you want. Looking forward to discussing and sharing with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like an au pair to help us with the children in our daily life, bring them to school and to the nanny, help to dress them, to keep them busy (games, outings, activities, etc.), to help prepare the meal and participate in daily tasks (help me clear the table, do a short errand, start a machine, etc.). But above all someone who can have fun with them when they are there and help the mother anticipate their return when they are not there (help me plan menus, meals, prepare their clothes for the next day, etc. )
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Administration / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Julie 4 years old: adorable little girl, very sweet
Baptiste 20 months, little boy who loves to be played with
We parents telecommute from our home office. Dad travels half the week.
We currently have no pets

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in Talence. Here the majority of people travel by bicycle which can be very pleasant. Talence is a dynamic and student city. The center of Talence is less than 10 minutes on foot. There is a cinema, shops, restaurants, parks, sports and other activities organized by the town hall. We are 5 minutes walk from the tram stop which will take you to Bordeaux in less than 10 minutes.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »