Family ID: 1619951

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Talheim / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mariella

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

we have already had very good experiences with our au pair. It was always an interesting time for us and also for the girls. From October we are looking for you ... You like to take care of two girls, go cycling with them, etc.
We live near Heilbronn. By bus / bike you are in Heilbronn in 1/2 hour, by train in Stuttgart in 1 hour.
In our place there is everything you need every day.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We hope that you can help us with setting and clearing the table, with loading and unloading the dishwasher, with tidying up and with cleaning.
We are happy when all children get on well and play together. You are our big au pair child. We are always there for you and your contact.
Monday and Friday afternoons are definitely free, then you can ride your bike into town to stroll. School is in the mornings. You can then also help with language classes or a little household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich 2013
Weiblich 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house has a beautiful view and we have a 1 room apartment with its own kitchen and bathroom with access to the garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »