Family ID: 1339040

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tallinn / Town More ⇩

Name Virve

State Harju

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, dear Au-Pair

You are welcome to my family, where you can feel safe and warm and equally treated.
I am looking for loyal and trustful aupair, who would be a family member with me and my children. I am divorced and therefore I need a helping hand from an au-pair.
I provide you with your own room and food, also a car if needed.
I look for an aupair, who would spend and organize activities with my children, help to prepare the meals for a family, also to help with house duties.
I look for a family member I could trust and take to travel and everywhere I go with my children.

I expect aupair to be:
- loyal, trustful, confidential
- with calm and relaxed personality !!which means children's cry does not make the nanny nervous or anxious
- with happy and optimistic personality, who is willing to participate family trips etc
- with experience to work with children, to teach them clean after themselves etc
- with sincere heart, to happily and devotedly be part of our family
- willingness to be a family member
- active and spend different activities with children, not just stay with them, but play games and help them with different activities
- help family mother with house duties where needed. when help is needed, a hand is lifted
- help to prepare food for family
- willingness to drive with car if needed to pick up children from daycare
- you are like a sunshine, you love nature and love spend time outside
More ⇩

Job Description

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Estonian

Languages spoken at home English, Estonian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation freelancer writer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4 years old girl
2 years old girl
0,5 years old babygirl (often with mother, but time to time to help with her)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Japanese, Ukrainian, Australian, Belarusian, Estonian, German, Indian, South-African, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You are living in the same house I do, but in a different room.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us