Family ID: 1584427

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tallinn / Big City | More ⇩

Name Christina

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-18 Months

Last action: 08 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are Christina, 35 from Finland, Robert 35, from Estonian, our daughter Meribel, 4 and twin boys Adrian & Alon soon 2 years old. We live in Tallinn capital of beautiful Estonia. We speak English, Estonian and Finnish in our family. We are looking an aupair to be part of our active family. Our plans might change in a short notice so we hope you are flexible and ready for adventures!
More ⇩

Job Description

During the daytime, you can help with some housework (light cleaning, cooking etc.) and help take care of the twins when they are not in kindergarten (Wednesdays & Fridays). Meribel goes to kindergarten Monday to Friday. As we are a Finnish - Estonian family we also do lots of trips to Finland and all around Estonian, but also our work and sport competitions take the whole family abroad. Sometimes we hope you can come with us but also you can have those days off when we are not around.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Estonian, Finnish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Producer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 230 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-58

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are an active family, we love sports like freediving, yoga, swimming, gym, etc. Also, we like to attend different kinds of cultural events and travel a lot. We love playing board games and inviting friends over! When it's snowing or raining we love cosy evenings with a good book, red wine and wool socks!

Accommodation

We live in a very nice area in Merimetsa, Haabersti less than 10 min from the city centre. There is a bus stop in front of our apartment building and the possibility to use our car and bike. We have a big 4 room modern Scandinavian style apartment that is full of light with a huge top floor terrace and sauna. Our region is really relaxed and popular with young families. The apartment is right next to the sea and the beautiful beach is a short walk away. Big shopping centre Roca al Mare is also right next to. You can also use free public transport to reach other places. You will have your own private room equipped nicely with everything you need.
More ⇩