Family ID: 1593550

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tallinn / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kapil

State Harjumaa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

I am very glad to welcome you in our small family in the heart of capital city Tallinn. Estonia is a small and very beautiful country.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are happy to pay weekly pocket money and your choice of food. If required, can provide monthly travelling pass and phone number/internet ( at home 24*7 Free wifi available). Have big TV to watch netflix/TV!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Estonian

Languages spoken at home English, Estonian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old (boy)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Bulgarian, Estonian, German, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-21

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.