Family ID: 2098664

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tallinn / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eveliina

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 16 Apr 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Help is needed with household chores and with our 1year old baby.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Estonian

Languages spoken at home Estonian, Finnish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Negotiable

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a youthful family of 3, mom, dad and a baby.
The dad is professional athlete and mom is a housewife at the moment. We are working on some projects and help with babysitting and the household is needed.

At home we speak estonian and finnish and we might have some trips to Finland where the au pair could join as well.

Accommodation

Private room and wifi will be provided in our new 2 bedroom apartment. Shared bathroom.