Family ID: 2420143

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tallinn / Town | More ⇩

Name Aleksandra

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Dear Nanny!

We would love to welcome you to our home. We are also traveling back to the US next week and looking for help there while travelling April 30-May 14. This is a quick glimpse to our life and expectations. I am looking for someone to help me with my baby and +ideally small tasks at home. If you find that you are happy to do this, experience a new way of living or a country and take care out our boy, contact me. We will appriciate and highly value someone who will do it with their heart.
More ⇩

Job Description

Important qualities that will fit our candidate.

1. Trustworthy
2. Happy to work (happy to take care of baby and everything related)
3. Experienced (have previous experience)

Overall:
- honest
- understanding
- poisitive mindset
- flexible in times
- can communicate in english
- loves babies and animals
- well organized,tidy
- have some experience/refrences

Work duties:
We expect our nanny to take good care of baby and his surroundings and maintain his daily scedule of eating sleeping and playing.

Babysitter Job Responsibilities:
*Cares for baby, including feeding, diapering, and dressing.
* Prepares healthy meals for baby. (preparing snacks)
* Maintains daily schedule.
* Keeps children’s living, play areas, toys tidy.
* Entertaining baby with games and other activities
* Doing baby laundry
* Organising his room and clothes
* Light house help, to keep the home clean and tidy as usual. Like cleaning after baby and spills, regular things you would do at home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Estonian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, Estonian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 700 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Japanese, Korean

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation is different in different homes, but most likely we need your help in Qatar, sine we dont have a local babysitter here.

In Qatar you will have:
- Private room with big balcony
- Wifi
- Pool
- Gym, Sauna, Small spa area access
- High quality healthy food
- Living in a well connected beautiful area
- Monthly salary or pocket money (dependin on agreement, are you willing to do some house daily chores or just baby related acitivites)
More ⇩