Family ID: 2607561

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tallinn / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anna


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are moving to Tallinn for the Middle East (Oman) in August with our 4 children, Alfie 3, Arlo, 2 and the twins Ava and Alice 5months. We are yet to be provided housing but will be either near one of the international nurseries.
At least one of the boys will attend preschool/nursery. We are a very outdoorsy family and would expect the selected individual to join us on our trips out. Tallinn has a fantastic transport system and we will be located with everything being within east reach.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with breakfast and general start to the day to get the twins sorted and the boys to school. Mornings looking after the twins, and then evenings helping with the boys after school and feeding them dinner etc
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Personal trainer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
2 Year male
5 Month female
5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Possibly

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Walking/hiking. Beaches bums, skiing and mountain biking. We both like to keep fit through CrossFit.


WiFi, food and accommodation provided
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection