Family ID: 3161575

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tallinn / Big City | More ⇩

Name Clement

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are Kaisa and Clement, an Estonian/French couple living in Estonia with our two little boys; the first one borne in Jul-21 and the second one in Jan-24.

We are both speaking several languages: Kaisa - Estonian, French and English; myself - French and English. So our sons are learning all three at once. With even more influences during are frequent trip abroad.

Our older son is going two days per week to kindergarten located about 100m from our apartment, from 8h30 till 16h30. He is eating well and is clean already. Starting slowly to learn how to play by himself with Lego, electric train, Plasticine and drawing.
The younger one is requesting much more attention so far due to his early age. Kaisa is breastfeeding, but powder milk (or ready to use milk) is also an option.
Both are very healthy with no allergy or disability.

Kaisa's parents are leaving about 20km (40min) from our place and are very often present to take of one of the other boy; from few hours to full day.

Our apartment is located in a residential part Tallinn city center: direct access to Kadriorg Park, sea and beaches, schools and kindergarten, so as buses and trams stops right down the stairs.
10min drive from the Airport.
2 tram stops from Tallinn University
More ⇩

Job Description

Tasks required would include all the usual management of the kids on daily basis, in support to Kaisa and I: activities and games, bath, food, sport (swimming pool and bicycle), sleeping time...

During the absence of one or the other parent, a support during night time in case one or the other boy would wake-up would be appreciated.

To facilitate all activities, swimming and bicycle riding would help a lot. Driving license would be a nice added value (we have one car, several bicycles and a motorbike)
All sports facilities are easily reachable by foot or by tram (few minutes away).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Estonian, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Project manager / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation offered is a private 12sqm bedroom in our apartment (~100sqm with terrace) with a dedicated bathroom/toilet (outside the room) and a large window with view on the street (but still very silent).
Kitchen, storage, laundry...all is included in the offer with free and autonomous access to all.
Unlimited high sped WiFi available.