Family ID: 1559121

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tampa / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Brandon

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my name is brandon. I am a single father to my 3 kids. I have one 9 yr old, 4 yr old, and a 1 yr old. My kids are lot of fun and very laid back. I have them mostly on the weekends. I work a lot. I am looking for someone who can help me some on the weekends and certain days of the week. I work a lot and my health is not the best. I can take care of myself, but I get busy a lot. I have a tumor. I am a fun person and very laid back. My kids are the same. If you like excitement and never a dull moment than I’m the one you should come see. I like to do tikttok videos and instagram. I’m a big kid myself. Thanks for checking me out and have a great day.
More ⇩

Job Description

Only thing required is a friendly personality and be fun.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Solar

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys
1 girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, bathroom, wifi
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »