Family ID: 1595323

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tampa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elizabeth

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 24 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Tampa, Florida close to many activites in the city. We have home with a pool and our au pair/nanny will have her own room and bathroom.
Tampa, FL is also close to the beaches, 1.5 hours from Disney World and many other great locations. Our home is walking distance to the gym (YMCA), Publix Grocery Store, Target and Starbucks! It is a convenient area.
We have two boys- ages 5 and 2.5 and they have a lot of energy! We need someone who is positive, energetic, motivated and fun!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our applicant would take care of the kids from about 8:30 AM to 5 pm during the week. My husband and I work from home during the week and used to travel. Not as much now with COVID, but it may pick up again. Things to do with the boys would include playing games, helping get meals together, light clean up of living areas/toys, helping with schoolwork, etc. We appreciate someone positive, fun and flexible!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male- 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. Home has great Wifi, we provide a laptop to use and cell phone. We also have a vehicle to use for kids activities and in area activities for yourself.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »