Family ID: 1145526

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Tampere / Town | More ⇩

Name Veronica

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are a family living in Tampere Finland and looking for an aupair from Finland who can start immediately and can be for a duration from 3 months to a year or long term period as agreed.We are both working full time therefore we need a person who is flexible, active, likes being with children and likes to travel as we would like to take as well with us during our holidays. House chores will not be compulsory (as we both love participation in house chores) but of cause a little tiding up or preparing a small meal when necessary will be appreciated. You will be free to have your own times as well as arranged. Your monthly payment will be done as agreed between the aupair and us.
Thanks! Veronica
More ⇩

Job Description

Our children are half Swedish and are in Swedish school in Finland. I the mother is not of Finnish origin but have lived in Finland for over 20 years. So I speak and understand finnish language. We are looking for an aupair who can speaks Finnish as her mother language.
The most important thing for us is being able to be and interact with kids in Finnish language as much as possible. Therefore we are looking for AU pair of a Finnish origin.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter 9 years old
Son 12 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We moved to our new build home a few years ago, the home environment is situated in a very relaxing and quiet neighbourhood in Tampere Finland and near nature with great walking or jogging paths along lake (Näsijärvi), and the area has a flexible connection to public transport as well.The aupair will be offered own room and a private toilet.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »