Family ID: 1983578

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tampere / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kira

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an international family of 3 members- mother, father and a 2 years old healthy and happy Natalia! We have 4 languages spoken at home: Greek, Russian (mother's mother tongues), Finnish (father mother tongue) and English. We are easy going people with interests and hobbies. We are currently searching for Au Pair that could stay at home with Natalia, while her parents are at work.

Au pairs responsibilities would be:
keep the day rhythm of the kid
offer the meals
go out with her twice a day
put her for a day nap
carry out educational activities

So why would you choose us? :)
Finnish nature is exceptional: really fresh and not polluted air, a lot of green forest surrounding the city and many parks and green areas are located right in the city centre, which is surrounded by two lakes.
Tampere is the third biggest city in Finland but it is still very cosy and safe, even primary school kids are going to school by themselves.
Winter sports activities are just outside our door. You would be able to ski and ice skate in the frozen lake next to our home.
Being part of a well educated and international family with different languages and traditions.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish, Greek, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl- 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »