Family ID: 1628898

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Taplow / Town | More ⇩

Name Gurpreet

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live next to Taplow station, which is a 40 minute train to London.

We have 3 amazing young daughters, 5 and a half, 1 and a half & 7 months old.
With the kids being this young and myself working a lot, it would mainly be helping feed, change, bathing in a nutshell.

Mainly during Monday to friday 6.30am-9.30am, 4 - 7.30pm, and 3-4 hours on either a Saturday or Sunday.
This is not set in stone, so if you or us needed flexbility we could change times or days if you had to go somewhere or do something.

We would love someone who is able to help out my wife with these duties and engage and interact with the children rather than see it is as a Job.

We would encourage you to do whatever personal goals you have and aid as much as possible. We would want you to engage with other au pairs and friends in your free time.

You would have your own bedroom and bathroom, we have a largish house, and large garden.
Plenty of nice places to go for walks, hikes, bike rides.

We love to have fun, eat out, go for walks, exercise, dance. But these things are limited without an extra pair of hands.
I am a dentist myself. My wife is a full time mother!

Regards
Gurpreet
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the individual to be confident, fun and inspiring.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Punjabi

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Optometrist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 0, 1, 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Will have own bedroom and bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »