Family ID: 1629545

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tarcento / Village | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! We are Marta, Paolo, Lorenzo and Eleonora. We live in a small town near Udine (a city accessible by public transport). We are waiting for you to share our daily life with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person to take care of the children in case they cannot go to school and to give help while there are chores to do and the little ones require attention. Most of your days will be free, the fixed commitment with the children will be only if they are at home and in this case no later than 15.30. We are looking for a dynamic, sunny person, full of inventiveness and who wants to get involved. Besides helping with the children, we would love to create a wonderful relationship of friendship!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Office clerk / Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lorenzo, 5 anni, maschio
Eleonora, 1,5 anno, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 23-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The house is a single house, with 3 bedrooms, kitchen and living room. You will have your own private room, but the bathroom is one, therefore shared. Wifi available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »