Family ID: 3101467

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: tarnos / Suburb | More ⇩

Name melanie

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,
We are a family of 4 people, Arnaud, Melanie, Sienna and Albane.
We live in Tarnos, a small city of 12,000 inhabitants near the ocean (20 minutes by bike!), 5 minutes from Bayonne and 15 minutes from Biarritz by car or bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need the presence of a person to help take care of Albane, the youngest, when she gets home from school (6pm), on Wednesdays too and help tidy up the house, make some dinners when she gets home late from work. That is, be with us between 6:00 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Wednesdays.
Weekends are free except when Arnaud is not around for her work from time to time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Spanish, Paraguayan, Puerto Rican

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The accommodation is a small house next to ours, 20m2 with its bathroom, small kitchen, closet and sofa that can be converted into a bed.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »