Family ID: 1221993

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: tarragona / Town | More ⇩

Name mireia

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! A pleasure to greet.
We are a family of two, I am a single mom and I have a 4 year old girl.
I work shifts and need help as my mother is sick and I have no one else to help me. I want to take work from my parents so that they can rest, that's why I decided to look for an aupair.
The start date would have to be in October 2020.
I would like her to be a girl above all responsible, affectionate, friendly and with initiative; be patient and fun to entertain my daughter while I am away and stimulate her through games.
I want to be calm in leaving it with the person who takes care of it while I am working or I am not at home.
With notions of English to teach the language to the little one.
When I am at home, he can be with us or he can have his free time.
Thank you for your interest in us! Greetings and see you very soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Taking care of the girl and basic household chores when my daughter is at school (from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.), going to take her and pick her up at school, play, sing, read stories, take her to the park, bathe her, give her to eat...
In general, entertain her with games, stories, etc.
I want someone creative and fun to have fun together!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment administrativa

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Una niña de 4 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In our apartment in your room with wifi and private bathroom and the rest are entitled to use and enjoy the rest.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »