Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Spanish Nationality
Host Family in Spain

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Tarragona, Tarragona Spain for 1-3 months in Cristina's family

Family ID: 1257744

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tarragona / Suburb

Last name Cristina

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

1 38 61%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! You are going to be our first au-pair! We are keen to getting together and having both of us a very good experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an aupair who works for us for 6h per day = 30h per week. (1month: 11th August- 11th/September). During the first 3 weeks those hours would be quite easy ,as you’d be my helper because my husband will be working. My kids are only 3 and 1 years old. We’ve got a pool at home and we live next to the beach. Thus I need some help if I want to go there with them,otherwise it’d be too dangerous. On those weeks you’d probably stay with my children on your own for 2h maximum (at home). However,on the 4th week you would have to be with them for 5h-6h per day,as I will have to be back to work on 1st September. Within your daily working hours, we expect you to do some chores as well.
How does this info sound to you?
We definitely want our au-pair to speak English to our kids, so they can learn it in a natural atmosphere. I am a Primary English teacher, so whenever we share our time with my children, I will not get lost.
Please, feel free to ask if you would like to have any further information.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingeniero y profesora

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 hijos:
- un niño de 3 años (en agosto 3'5 años).
- una niña de 1 año (en agosto tendrá casi 2 años porque es de octubre).

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Scottish, Finnish, Dutch, Irish, Norwegian, Singaporean, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A big room with its own toilet and shower. It is actually the attic of the house (look at the photos attached).

Spain

Can you become an Au Pair in Spain? Find out about the program rules, requirements, legal formalities and other information you need to know before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Spain: visa information

How can the Au Pairs get a visa to Spain? Which type of visa is needed? Read more about the documents and visa formalities of Spain for different countries.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Spain

How to become an Au Pair in Spain? Learn more about the program requirements for EU and non-EU participants and a step by step application process

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!