Family ID: 1313437

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tarragona / Suburb More ⇩

Name Christian

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

11 253 90%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good we are a new family in this experience. We live in a quiet residential area of ​​Tarragona (Punta de la Mora), close to the beach and the mountains, where you can practice sports very easily. We are located 100km from Barcelona, ​​6km from Tarragona and 16km from port to aventura, with all services around, train, bus, .....
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
What we are looking for is someone who cares for children in the summer only in the mornings and speaks English, helping with some housework but this will not be too burdensome since we have a person who comes to do this work. On weekends we usually go out and could come with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Administrativa y mecánico

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Edgar 4 niño
Vega 3 niña

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Belizean, British, Canadian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Filipino, Finnish, French Polynesian, French, Welsh, Georgian, Greenlander, Haitian, Dutch, English, Italian, Jordanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Nepali, Norwegian, Polish, Belarusian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Bono bus

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a room located on the third floor with a desk and terrace. It is a very large and sunny room.

Spain

Can you become an Au Pair in Spain? Find out about the program rules, requirements, legal formalities and other information you need to know before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Spain: visa information

How can the Au Pairs get a visa to Spain? Which type of visa is needed? Read more about the documents and visa formalities of Spain for different countries.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Spain

How to become an Au Pair in Spain? Learn more about the program requirements for EU and non-EU participants and a step by step application process

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us